Latehar, Jharkhand
Latest News  
  • Appeal for COVID-19.This being one of the most trying times, let us together, once again, rise to help the Nation in need.For reading complete msg visit davcmc.net.in
Non-Teaching Staff  
Sl Name of the Employee Designation Qualification Date of Confirmation
1 Mr. Sagir Alam LDC B.Sc. (Zoo.) 01/11/2015
2 Mr. Prashant Kumar Prince Daftari B.A.  
3 Miss Shashi Singh Lab. Attend. Dip. In Comp. Sc.  
4 Mr. Gulab Chand Sharma Peon Matriculate 01/11/2015
5 Mr. Brahamdeo Yadav Driver VII pass 01/01/1993
6 Mr. Chandan Kumar Yadav Peon VII pass  
7 Mr. Surendra Yadav Peon Matriculate  
8 Mr. Triveni Kumar Oraon Peon Intermediate  
9 Mr. Devram Oraon Peon VII pass  
10 Mr. Krishna Ram Peon VII pass  
11 Mrs. Savita Sweepress VII pass  
12 Mrs. Sangita Toppo Aya VII pass  
13 Mrs. Meena Kumari Aya VII pass